saturday morning random thoughts

I don’t know if it is a matter of getting used, something that has to be learned with each individual, or if I am downright broken.

Sometimes interaction is complicated for me, I guess it’s my fault, I get the feeling that if I try not to be intrusive, I give a sight of apathy; and if I stumble in actively, I seem overwhelming.

I just need a little collaboration, I need positive or negative reinforcement. I have had great relationships, I know how to steal a heart, I know where to touch, what to say; why do I feel so useless when I start caring about someone?

~ by aavalos41 on October 20, 2007.

3 Responses to “saturday morning random thoughts”

  1. Because when you really care about someone you become dependent.
    That person becomes a part of you and you end up not feeling as self-sufficient as you used to be.

  2. no, I am not dependent, but I care. I am still complete, fully able to live my life happily, but when I try to make someone feel comfortable I don’t know what to do, even if I am doing it right.

  3. Maybe you’re just too used to lonlyness and everytime you care about someone you don’t feel good about it and there’s always something wrong. If that’s it you should fight those feelings, unless you don’t mind beeing alone at all.

    Or maybe you just never cared enough about someone to do it.

Leave a Reply

 
